Flinders University crest
Site Search
 

Subject guide to

Special Collections

Special Collections
Exhibitions
Collections
Conditions
Search
Contact

This is a subject guide to the various manuscript and archival collections. Much of this material is not separately catalogued in Investigator, the Library's catalogue

Aboriginal education

Aboriginal Education Archives

African literature

Ronald Klein Collection

American Literature

Valda Harding Collection

Ian Reid Collection

ANZUS Treaty

Tim McDonald Collection

Archaeology

Megaw Archaeology Collection

Art

Evatt Collection

E. M. Yelland Collection

Architecture

Architecture Collection

Asian literature

Ronald Klein Collection

Asian Studies

CRNLE Collection

Ronald Klein Collection

See also Asian Studies Resources in Special Collections

Australia - discovery and exploration

David Elder Collection

Flinders Collection

Australia - social conditions

Centre for Multicultural Studies Collection

Children's Literature Collection

Martin Collection

Australia - foreign affairs

Evatt Collection

Jacobi Collection

Tim McDonald Collection

Australia - history

Sir Charles Bright Papers

Sir Charles Bright Papers on Charles Flaxman

Butlin Collection of Parliamentary Papers

David Elder Collection

Evatt Collection

Flinders Collection

E. M. Yelland Collection

Australia - politics and government

Australasian Evaluation Society Collection

Butlin Collection of Parliamentary Papers

Cameron Papers

Dunstan Collection

Evatt Collection

Jacobi Collection

Referendum 1999 Collection

Australian Democrats

Liberal Movement Press Clippings Collection

Australian Labor Party

Cameron Papers

Dunstan Collection

Evatt Collection

Jacobi Collection

Australian literature

Children's Literature Collection

Barry Dangerfield Collection

Evatt Collection

Ingamells Collection

Morrisby Collection

Ian Reid Collection

Autographs

Tinsley Collection

Badges

Badge Collection

Baptist Church - Australia

Tinsley Collection

Bookplates and the book trade

Bookplate Collection

Morrisby Collection

Muir Collection

Bougainville

Jacobi Collection

Censorship - Australia

Eros Foundation Publications and Archives

Charities

Badge Collection

Simpson Papers

Children

Brittain Collection

Children's Literature Collection

Conservation

Commission of Inquiry into the Lemonthyme and Southern Forests

CSIRO

Simpson Papers

Cultural Studies

Women's Liberation and Radical Cultural Theory Collection

East Timor

East Timor Collection

Economics

Australian Stock Exchange files

Committee to review the findings of The Committee of inquiry into the Australian Financial System

Hancock Papers

Karmel Papers

Martin Collection

Simpson Papers

Education - Australia

Aboriginal Education Archives

Brittain Collection

Children's Literature Collection

Dennis Grundy Collection

Karmel Papers

Robert Paddick Collection

School Text Book Collection

Simpson Papers

L.A.G. Symons Mathematical Textbook Collection

English Literature

Grant Allen Collection

Ben Jonson Collection

Famine

Lombok Collection

Feminism

Women's Liberation and Radical Cultural Theory Collection

Film

South Australian Film Corporation Collection

Flinders University - history

Flinders University Archives

Flinders University Wine Bottles and Beer Can Collection

Fraenkel Papers

Reece Jennings Collection

J.M. Main Archive

Ian McCarthy Collection

Women's Studies Collection

Forests - Tasmania

Commission of Inquiry into the Lemonthyme and Southern Forests

Geology - Australia

L. Keith Ward Collection

Great Britain - History

Jacobite Collection

J.M. Main Archive

Health

Anthony Radford Collection

History

David Elder Collection

Indian Indentured Labour Collection

Jacobite Collection

J.M. Main Archive

Megaw Archaeology Collection

E. M. Yelland Collection

Human rights

East Timor Collection

Jacobi Collection

Humanism

Humanist Society of South Australia Archive

India - history

Indian Indentured Labour Collection

Indian literature

CRNLE Collection

Indian Fiction Collection

Ronald Klein Collection

Indonesia

East Timor Collection

Lombok Collection

Sulawesi Collection

Industrial relations

Cameron Papers

Committee of Review Into Australian Industrial Relations Law and Systems

Hailstone Collection

Hancock Papers

Reece Jennings Collection

National Institute of Labour Studies Collection

National Wage Case Collection

Labour studies

Indian Indentured Labour Collection

National Institute of Labour Studies Collection

National Wage Case Collection

Law (South Australia)

Local Government Law Collection

Liberal Country League (South Australia)

Liberal Movement Press Clippings Collection

Liberal Movement (South Australia)

Liberal Movement Press Clippings Collection

Liberal Party of Australia

Liberal Movement Press Clippings Collection

Literature

Grant Allen Collection

Brittain Collection

CRNLE Collection

Children's Literature Collection

Richard Conyers Collection

Valda Harding Collection

Indian Fiction Collection

Ben Jonson Collection

Ronald Klein Collection

Long Playing Records Collection

Ian Reid Collection

Women's Liberation and Radical Cultural Theory Collection

Local Government (South Australia)

Local Government Law Collection

Lombok (Indonesia)

Lombok Collection

Marine ecology

MARIA Archive

Maritime law

Jacobi Collection

Mathematics

L.A.G. Symons Mathematical Textbook Collection

Medical education

Fraenkel Papers

Medical history

Fraenkel Papers

Tea and Sugar Train Archive

Medicine

Anthony Radford Collection

Multiculturalism

Centre for Multicultural Studies Collection

Murray Darling Basin

Jacobi Collection

Music

Long Playing Records Collection

New Zealand - foreign relations

Tim McDonald Collection

New Zealand Literature

Ian Reid Collection

Opera - South Australia

South Australian Opera Collection

Papua and New Guinea

Simpson Papers

Peace movement

Peace Movement Collection

Poverty

Martin Collection

Primary Health Care

Anthony Radford Collection

Public policy

Australasian Evaluation Society Collection

Racing industry - South Australia

South Australia. Committee of Enquiry Into The Racing Industry. Papers

Railways

Reece Jennings Collection

Tea and Sugar Train Archive

Religion

Peace Movement Collection

Tinsley Collection

Science fiction

Allan Bray Science Fiction Collection

Sex industry - Australia

Eros Foundation Publications and Archives

Socialism - United States

New England Free Press Collection

South Australia - health services

Anthony Radford Collection

Sir Charles Bright Papers

South Australia - history

A.M. Dolling Collection

Dunstan Collection

David Elder Collection

Reece Jennings Collection

Local Government Law Collection

Liberal Movement Press Clippings Collection

Muir Collection

Nicholls Papers

E. M. Yelland Collection

South Australia - politics and government

Dunstan Collection

Jacobi Collection

Liberal Movement Press Clippings Collection

Nicholls Papers

Sport

Robert Paddick Collection

Stock exchange

Australian Stock Exchange files

Sulawesi (Indonesia)

Sulawesi Collection

Superannuation

National Superannuation Committee of Enquiry. Papers

Theatre

Adelaide Festival Fringe Collection

Evatt Collection

Ben Jonson Collection

Long Playing Records Collection

Nicholls Papers

South Australian Opera Collection

Theatre Programmes Collection

United Nations

Evatt Collection

United States - foreign relations

Tim McDonald Collection

United States - politics and government

New England Free Press Collection

Vietnam war

Vietnam Collection

Wages and conditions - Australia

National Wage Case Collection

Water resources - Australia

L. Keith Ward Collection

Welfare - South Australia

Welfare Enquiry Committee

Women's Studies

A.M. Dolling Collection

Women in Late Victorian England

Women's Liberation and Radical Cultural Theory Collection

Women's Studies Collection


Please direct all comments to author,
Gillian Dooley
Special Collections Librarian
Flinders University Library.