Flinders University crest
Site Search

Databases, 'C'

This list includes Databases accessible to Flinders University staff and students. It includes

  • library subscriptions to bibliographic databases
  • library subscriptions to full-text databases
  • free databases
  • temporary trials
If you have any problems accessing these resources please check the electronic resources downtime page and the common access problems and solutions page. If these do not solve your problem please submit an access problem report form.

Displaying records 1 through 47 of 47 records found. (47 records displayed).

Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Cambridge University Press online journal collection
Cancer Specialist Library
(2005-)
Cardiovascular Diseases Specialist Library
(2005-)
Caresearch
CARRP - Completed Australian Rural Research Projects
(1984-)
Casebase
CCH Online
Cdata 91 (Australian Bureau of Statistics)
(1991)
CensusScope
CHERUB: Chemical Engineering Reference User Bibliography (on Engineering and Applied Science)
(1989 -)
Child Health Specialist Library
(2005-)
CHRONICLES - The Australian Chronicles: An Index to Sources of Australian Biography (on Heritage and Environment)
(1982 - )
CIA - Computer Index Australasia
(1994-July 2001)
CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online)
(1991 -)
CINAHL
(1982 - )
CINCH: Australian Criminology Database
(1968 -)
CINCH-ATSIS - Australian Criminology Database – Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Subset
(1968 -)
CINCH-Health: Health Issues in Criminal Justice (on AustHealth)
(1968 - )
CIRRIE Database of International Rehabilitation Research
Civil procedure South Australia
(1999-)
CLAROS : concordance of Greek inscriptions
CLIB ... census data for libraries
(1991, 1996, 2001 )
Clinical Evidence
Clinical Genetics Specialist Library
(2005-)
ClinicalTrials.gov
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL)
((Available to Australian residents only))
Cochrane Database of Methodology Reviews (Methodology Reviews)
((Available to Australian residents only))
Cochrane database of systematic reviews
((Available to Australian residents only))
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (Cochrane Reviews), The
((Available to Australian residents only))
Cochrane library
((Available to AUSTRALIAN RESIDENTS ONLY))
Cochrane Methodology Register (CMR), The
((Available to Australian residents only))
Comlaw
Community Profiles 1991, 1996 and 2001 Census
(1991, 1996, 2001)
Compendium of pesticide common names
Complementary and Alternative Medicine Specialist Library
(2005-)
Computer Science Bibliographies
Computer Science Bibliography (DBLP)
Computer Science Technical Reports
Computing and Communications
(1940-)
Confidentialised Unit Record Files (CURFs)
Contemporary Women's Issues
(1992 - )
Corporations point in time
Countrywatch
CSI - Consumer Sciences Index
(1988-June 2001)
CUDOS (Commonwealth Universities Database Online Service)
Current Contents
(1998-)

Featured Database

Flinders Academic Commons (FAC)

The Flinders Academic Commons (FAC) is a digital repository for disseminating and preserving the scholarly work of Flinders University. It offers:

Preservation : the FAC is a secure and long term archive for your scholarly work

Stability: each item in the FAC receives its own individual, permanent, citable, linkable URL that will not change or break over time

Visibility : material in institutional repositories such as the FAC is given preferential treatment by Google and Google Scholar, and ranks higher in search result lists, leading to potential for higher citation rates and increased impact factors.

Access FAC here

RSS feed available

 

Click on a letter to browse databases alphabetically by title.

Service news:


Please direct all comments to author,
Amanda Nixon,
Electronic Resources Librarian
Flinders University Library.