Databases,
'F'
This list includes Databases accessible to Flinders University staff and students. It includes
- library subscriptions to bibliographic databases
- library subscriptions to full-text databases
- free databases
- temporary trials
If you have any problems accessing these resources please check the electronic resources downtime page
and the common access problems and solutions page.
If these do not solve your problem please submit an access problem report form.
Displaying records
1 through 12 of
12 records found. (12
records displayed).
-
Factiva.com
- (Available to Flinders University staff and students only)
less
Factiva provides access to over 8,000 full-text sources such as Dow Jones and Reuters newswires and the Wall Street Journal, the Australian Financial Review, The Advertiser, The Australian, The Age and Sydney Morning Herald at your fingertips.
Connect
Database Information
RSS feeds are available from this database
 Shortcut URL http://www.lib.flinders.edu.au/go/factiva
-
FAMILY: Australian Family & Society Abstracts
- (1980 -)
-
FAMILY-ATSIS - Australian Family & Society Abstracts Database Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Subset
- (1980 -)
-
Film Australia Catalogue
-
-
Film Index International
- (1930-1998)
-
First Consult
-
-
FirstPoint
-
less
FirstPoint provides access to case references, citation, history, and digest information for Australian cases since 1825. All case material is classified to a detailed classification scheme, which can be browsed or searched to locate cases on legal topics. Information is sourced from the Australian Case Citator, Australian Digest and Australian Legal Monthly Digest. NOTE Use Internet Explorer for full functionality.
Connect
-
FirstSearch
-
-
Flavouring agents database
-
-
Flinders Academic Commons (FAC)
-
-
FNQ - Far North Queensland Collection
- (1994-Jan 1999)
-
Food additives database
-
|
Flinders Academic Commons (FAC)
The Flinders Academic Commons (FAC) is a digital repository for disseminating and preserving the scholarly work of Flinders University. It offers:
Preservation : the FAC is a secure and long term archive for your scholarly work
Stability: each item in the FAC receives its own individual, permanent, citable, linkable URL that will not change or break over time
Visibility : material in institutional repositories such as the FAC is given preferential treatment by Google and Google Scholar, and ranks higher in search result lists, leading to potential for higher citation rates and increased impact factors.
Access FAC here
|