Flinders University crest
Site Search
 

Databases, 'I'

This list includes Databases accessible to Flinders University staff and students. It includes

  • library subscriptions to bibliographic databases
  • library subscriptions to full-text databases
  • free databases
  • temporary trials
If you have any problems accessing these resources please check the electronic resources downtime page and the common access problems and solutions page. If these do not solve your problem please submit an access problem report form.

Displaying records 1 through 18 of 18 records found. (18 records displayed).

Images from the History of Medicine
Income tax point in time
INDBIO - Indian Biography Database
(1977-April 1996)
Index to Legal Periodicals
(From 1978 through current)
Indigenous Australia
(1968-)
Indo bizlinks business directory
Informit - Health
(varied)
Informit search
Infosearch
Institute of Physics online journal collection
INTAN MAS
(1989-)
INTAX - International Taxation Issues Database
(1990-July 2003)
International awards : scholarships, fellowships, research grants
(latest)
International humanitarian law research initiative
International Index to the Performing Arts
Internet movie database (IMDB)
(1890-)
IREL - Australian Industrial Relations Database
(1983-2000)
ISI HighlyCited.com

Featured Database

LawOne with Cases from TimeBase

LawOne with Case Service- provides national legislation, including repealed legislation back to 1994. There are extensive links to Bills, EM’s Second Reading speeches, amending Legislation, Regulations, Governing Departments and Full Text Federal and High Courts cases via the TimeBase’s Case Link. LawOne’s alerting service allows users to create their own profiles to receive email alerts when changes occur to the Legislation of your choice.

To access LawOne, click here.

RSS feed available

 

Click on a letter to browse databases alphabetically by title.


Please direct all comments to author,
Amanda Nixon,
Electronic Resources Librarian
Flinders University Library.