Flinders University crest
Site Search
 

Databases & article searching

Databases by title

Click on a letter to browse databases alphabetically by title.

Databases by subject

Arts and Humanities Education
Law and Legal Studies Health Sciences
Science and Engineering Social Sciences
Reference View subject list

Databases by collection

Major Citation Databases

Australian Bureau of Statistics (ABS)

Info Connect!

Current Contents Connect (ISI)

Information Connect!

Informit Search

InformationConnect!

LexisNexis AU (formerly known as Butterworths Online)

Information Connect!

Libraries Australia (Search Australian library catalogues)

Information Connect!

Ovid Databases

InformationConnect!

Web of Knowledge (ISI)

InformationConnect!

Web of Science (ISI)

InformationConnect!

Major Full-text databases

ACM Digital Library

Info Connect!

AusStats

Info Connect!

AUSTLII

Info Connect!

Australian Federation Full Text

Info Connect!

CCH Online

Info Connect!

CIAO

Info Connect!

Computer Science Bibliographies

Info Connect!

Computer Science Technical Reports

Info Connect!

Confidentialised Unit Record Files (CURFs)

Info Connect!

EBSCOhost EJS

Info Connect!

English Poetry

Info Connect!

Expanded Academic ASAP

Info Connect!

Factiva

Info Connect!

Journals@Ovid

Info Connect!

JSTOR

Info Connect!

Lexis.com

Info Connect!

Literature Resource Center (LRC)

Info Connect!

ProQuest 5000

Info Connect!

Sage Journals

Info Connect!

Sage eReference

Info Connect!

ScienceDirect

Info Connect!

SpringerLink (Incorporating Kluwer Online journals)

Info Connect!

Standards Australia Online

Info Connect!

Unreported Judgments

Info Connect!

Wiley Interscience (incorporating Blackwell Synergy)

Info Connect!

Featured Database

LawOne with Cases from TimeBase

LawOne with Case Service- provides national legislation, including repealed legislation back to 1994. There are extensive links to Bills, EM’s Second Reading speeches, amending Legislation, Regulations, Governing Departments and Full Text Federal and High Courts cases via the TimeBase’s Case Link. LawOne’s alerting service allows users to create their own profiles to receive email alerts when changes occur to the Legislation of your choice.

To access LawOne, click here.

RSS feed available

 

Please direct all comments to author,
John Banbury,
Network Librarian
Flinders University Library.