Flinders University crest
Site Search
 

Australian Studies

Databases relating to Australian Studies are listed below.

This list includes Databases accessible to Flinders University staff and students. It includes

  • library subscriptions to bibliographic databases
  • library subscriptions to full-text databases
  • free databases
  • temporary trials

If you have any problems accessing these resources please check the electronic resources downtime page and the common access problems and solutions page. If these do not solve your problem please submit an access problem report form.

Displaying records 1 through 35 of 35 records found. (35 records displayed).


AEI: Australian Education Index
(1978 -)
AGIS: Attorney General's Information Service (Law)
(1975 -)
AGIS-ATSIS - Attorney-General’s Information Service – Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Subset
(1975-)
AHB - Australian Heritage Bibliography
(1987-)
AHB-ATSIS - Australian Heritage Bibliography – Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Subset
(1987-)
AHRR - Australian Historic Records Register
(Settlement-1988)
AIATSIS - Indigenous Studies Bibliography
(1990-)
ANZBiP: Australian and New Zealand Books in Print
(1958-)
APAIS: Australian Public Affairs Information Service
(1978 -)
APAIS Full-Text
APAIS-ATSIS - Australian Public Affairs Information Service – Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Subset
(1978-)
ASIA ROM: Social Sciences and Asia
(1965-)
ATI: Australian Tourism Database
(1982 - 2000)
ATSIhealth: The Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Bibliography (on AustHealth)
(1988 - October 1999)
ATSIROM: Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander
AUSCHRON: The Chronology of Australian Historic & Current Events database (on Heritage and Environment)
(1992 - )
Austlit - Australian Literature Gateway
(1880 -)
Australian Bureau of Statistics (ABS)
Australian Federation Full Text Database
Business Australia
(1983 - )
CINCH: Australian Criminology Database
(1968 -)
CINCH-ATSIS - Australian Criminology Database – Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Subset
(1968 -)
Confidentialised Unit Record Files (CURFs)
Current Contents
(1998-)
Factiva.com
(Available to Flinders University staff and students only)
FAMILY: Australian Family & Society Abstracts
(1980 -)
FAMILY-ATSIS - Australian Family & Society Abstracts Database – Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Subset
(1980 -)
Google Scholar
Indigenous Australia
(1968-)
Leisure Tourism Database
MAIS: Multicultural Australia and Immigration Studies
(1988 - )
MAIS-ATSIS - Multicultural Australia and Immigration Studies – Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Subset
(1988 - )
PAIS International
(1972 - )
ProQuest 5000 International
(1923-)
Sociological Abstracts
(1974 - )
Back to subject index

Please direct all comments to author,
Veronica Ghee.
Liaison Librarian
Flinders University Library.